Welcome Guest, Not a member yet? Create Account  

Bonjour! Hello!

Hello!
         So let’s get straight to the point, I’m not new to NS at all and have been coming and going on the site for about six or seven years now. I quite frankly lost track of the first couple mist I mean nations that I created on NS. I can provide reference as to the other states that I was once known as but all have been intentionally retired and subsequently CTE’d as a result. I have no intention of making additional nations to bring into Selene or other regions for that matter as I’d much prefer to devote my attention to a single entity. Moving on to more fun things!

I’ve been rping for about eight years now. NS is by no means my primary site for it, instead that would be RPNation.com which is absolutely stellar. If you want my account name, there to check out some of the things I RP and the quality I prefer to give it let me know! I’m a huge fan of quality over quantity but even when in dialogue I prefer not to give less than two solid paragraphs, I’m also kind of known for my colorful cast of characters extending far beyond a couple primaries. I’m also no stranger to hosting RP’s and will, in time I hope, host some conferences, summits, perhaps even some more casual and informal RP’s with my fellow nations here.

I also world build extensively though I tend to get very burned out on the military side of things since that happens to be what I have done the last two years IRL. Currently in the Reserves now that I’m back home. If you’d like to know more just ask though it’s not something I particularly go out of my way to discuss. Culture, religion, starting to conlang, and really developing a rich expansive history are the things I absolutely love to world build and will begin on that with Noveaux.